Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nancy Loman

Nancy Loman

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Loman
"Paul is the BEST! He has been our agent for 40 years+ and he has always given us the best of care. He is a lovely person and is very caring as well as efficient."
Profile photo of Stephen Ehret

Stephen Ehret

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Ehret
"Paul Houle has been my insurance agent for over 25 years. His office, especially his assistants Rita and Kendra, have consistently provided exceptional service over the years. They have been extremely knowledgeable and responsive in assisting me and my wife whenever we've had questions or needed assistance . When my wife recently had an accident in her new car, that was not her fault, Kendra and Rita went out of their way to make sure we received a settlement that exceeded our expectations. I recommend the office highly."
Profile photo of James Barr

James Barr

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Barr
"Great Insurance Agent . Always available to answer any questions I may have ."
Profile photo of Dave Marzio

Dave Marzio

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Marzio
"Paul has been my agent for over 30 years and has always been there for me, if you want an agent that will look out for you, Paul is the one of the best."
Profile photo of kevin darcy

kevin darcy

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kevin darcy
"Paul Houle is great at explaining all the in's and out's of home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Joann Covey

Joann Covey

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joann Covey
"Been with the insurance company for 20 yrs"
Profile photo of Erik Feingold

Erik Feingold

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Feingold
"Paul and State Farm have been serving our family's insurance needs for decades. He and his staff are prompt, professional, and attentive to all of our insurance needs. I recommend him and his agency highly."
Profile photo of Roberto Juarez

Roberto Juarez

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Juarez
"Have been a client for over 30+ years, both with my personal business and with Clinicas del Camino Real. Had recent experience with a road hazard and a broken wind shield .. Excellent service"
Profile photo of Steven Snyder

Steven Snyder

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Snyder
"Paul is the best! He have been taking care of my personal and business insurance needs for over 40 years. He has a great staff working with and for him. I have referred many clients to him over the years with nothing but positive comments from them. Wouldn't use anyone else."
Profile photo of Kendra Hewitt

Kendra Hewitt

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra Hewitt
"Best Agent in Ventura!!"
Profile photo of W.David Hall

W.David Hall

April 22, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by W.David Hall
"first"